Attributions for Syrinscape

The following Syrinscape SoundSets include samples used under a CC BY 3.0 or CC BY 4.0 license, unless otherwise noted.

To view attributions for specific SoundSets, please select them below and submit the form. You can then direct link to that page in your own attributions when using Syrinscape in a podcast or YouTube video, etc.


rotf Easthaven

  • "Chair" by "Anemicrose"
  • "Chair" by "Dig2008"
  • "Creaking-Wooden-Door-0001" by "d-w"
  • "Creaking-Wooden-Door-0002" by "d-w"
  • "Creaking-Wooden-Door-0004" by "d-w"
  • "Creaking-Wooden-Door-0006" by "d-w"
  • "cupboard-creak-6" by "tim-kahn (
  • “Wolf-run” by “sabotovat” (
  • "wood-creak-02" by "dheming"
  • "Wooden-Chair-02" by "Dobroide"

rotf Icewind Dale

  • "rubble-015" by "dj-chronos"
  • "rubble-017" by "dj-chronos"
  • "shore03" by "volivieri"
  • This sample is used under Creative Commons Attribution Licence, sourced from sample "Wind-Mark:DiAngelo-1940285615.wav" created by Mark DiAngelo of
  • "Waves crashing on stone jetty.CINEMATIC" by “juskiddink” (